Conseil d'administration

 

 

Président

Louis Beaudet

beaudet_louis@hotmail.com

 Vice-président

 Denis Dupont

 toto.dup@hotmail.com

 Secrétaire

 André Ferland

 aferlandperformance@gmail.com

 Administrateur

 Bernard Castonguay

 bccastonguay@gmail.com

 Administrateure

 Nancy Aubry

 nancy.aubry@cgocable.ca

 Administrateur

 Pierre Genest

 pgenest@gmail.com

  Administrateur

  Jean-Marie Laforge

  jeanmarielaforge@hotmail.com 

 Administrateur

 Claude Leclerc 

 claude.leclerc2@gmail.com

  Administrateur

  Luc Martel

  moroc@tlb.sympatico.ca

 Vice-président

 France Denis

 francedenis01@gmail.com

 Trésorier

 M. Guy Pellerin

 guy-toi@hotmail.com

  Administrateur

  Luc Damphousse

  lucdamphousse92@hotmail.com

 Administrateure

 Luce Mongrain

 mongrainl@csduroy.qc.ca

 Administrateure

 Pierrette Jacob

 pierrette_jacob@yahoo.ca

 Administrateur

 Denis Dessureault

 denis@ssp-telecom.com

 Administrateur

 René-Paul Lessard 

 rene-paul.lessard@cgocable.ca

 Administrateur

 Gilles Lamy

 gilles.lamy@desjardins.com

  Administrateur

  Claude Lemieux

  clemieux0799@outlook.com